Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Teacher standing in front of the class
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Spring Musical Senior Preview
Preforming Arts Center
Thu, May 2
Spring Musical
Preforming Arts Center
Fri, May 3
Spring Musical
Preforming Arts Center
Sat, May 4
Spring Musical
Preforming Arts Center
Sun, May 5
Spring Musical
Preforming Arts Center
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
American Indian Education Parent Committee Meeting
-
Centennial High School, Rm. 614 (West Building)
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
HS Choir Cabaret
PAC
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Spring Pep Fest
West Gym
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Centennial High Calendar
Date Range
-

Academic Calendars

If you need calendars in an alternative format, please contact your student's school or send an email to info@isd12.org.

2023-24 District Student Calendar

2024-25 District Student Calendar